custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Asbury Plaza apartments! At Asbury Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/21/2021

Asbury is a very quite cheap place to live with great staff

E
10/15/2021

Great apartment at a great price! Honestly I love living here. Management is very responsive and my maintenance requests are fixed within 24 hrs usually. I did spot two roaches, but I notified management and they had an exterminator come out ASAP. They also had the exterminator inspect all the apartments on my floor. They must have found the apartment that was the problem because I have not seen one since. The management is actively improving the common areas by installing a new front door and repaving the parking lot.

J
10/08/2021

I’m enjoying my stay here. If I have any questions about my apartment the staff is always friendly and punctual with my needs. Rosa the manager is so kind and understanding to our needs. The maintenance guy Aaron Gomez is awesome, he gets the job done every time I need something. Aaron goes above and beyond at keeping the property clean. Thanks Asbury Plaza!

M
05/25/2021

I had such a great experience with the manager, Rosa at Asbury Plaza! The only reason I ended up not renting was because my job transfer fell through. If /when I am offered to move back to Colorado, I'll be back. Thank you!

K
01/12/2021

Asbury plaza location is close to many south Denver food gems and is within a few miles biking to Cherry Creek/ Glendale shopping area. The Property manager and staff are kind, and the property is kept clean. The surrounding neighborhood is also friendly with A dog park nearby. The two bedrooms are affordable & recently updated. The main con here is that the apartments are older, so there has been some maintenance issues. However, there is 24 hour maintenance and their responsive.

J
12/07/2020

Can honestly say that the management here has really been a real change, Rosa thank you for what you do and thank you for being such good help for whenever I need it I think we’ve built such a great bond , you’re awesome!

J
12/07/2020

Can honestly say that the management here has really been a real change, Rosa thank you for what you do and thank you for being such good help for whenever I need it I think we’ve built such a great bond , you’re awesome!

Z
10/27/2020


Z
10/27/2020


A
09/22/2020

Asbury Plaza is my first apartment. Initially during the leasing process, there was some miscommunication, HOWEVER, Rosa has been candid and honest which makes all the difference. As the new leasing agent, I am very proud of Rosa’s initiative to get the place back in order from the last agent. When I first moved in, there were roaches. After NEVER having roaches in my entire life and explaining the health concerns it posed, Rosa was VERY vigilant in getting the extermination and getting things right. With Rosa, if you have an issue and you’re just as vigilant, she does what she can in her reasonable power to make sure things are right. I’ve watched too much Judge Judy all my life to be an ignorant tenant; this makes all the difference when requesting/negotiating with a leasing agent. Rosa is VERY knowledgeable about leasing and conducting business. When it came to the pests, she acknowledged her own gaps in understanding and ACTIVELY sought to deal with the issue comprehensively. As a tenant, I am doing what’s in my power to not attract them (boric acid, home defense, being cleanly in general) ,and Rosa has been making it so all those efforts don’t go to waste. Asbury is not perfect because nothing is, but because of the management, it makes a strong statement in how issues are managed and THATS what makes the difference and THATS what makes Asbury a 4/5. Rosa is working her butt off to get this place in order. She may need more staff and patience from other tenants, but she is good on her word as far as I’m concerned.


Call Us
(303) 756-0651
Address
5170 E. Asbury Ave
Denver, CO 80222
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat & Sun:Closed